Health Services » Health Services Team

Health Services Team

Health Services Chairperson:
 
Karin Lewis, BSN, RN klewis@emcsd.org
 
School Nurses/Nurse Practitioners:
 
Sherry Davis, BA, RN, School Nurse                          sdavis@emcsd.org
Margie Chilin, MSN, RN, School Nurse                      mchilin@emcsd.org
Sonia Dell'Aquila, BS, RN, School Nurse                   sdellaquila@emcsd.org
Brandee Escobar, BSN, RN, School Nurse                bescobar@emcsd.org
Ly Kouch, MSN, BSN, RN, FNP, School Nurse
& Family Nurse Practitioner                                        lkouch@emcsd.org
Julie Nau, MS, BSN, RN, CNS, School Nurse           jnau@emcsd.org
Paul Ramirez BSN, RN, 'School Nurse                      pramirez@emcsd.org
 
RN Consultant:
 
Armida Robles, MS, BSN, FNP, PNP                         arobles@emcsd.org
 
Licensed Vocational Nurses:
 
Amanda Gutierrez, LVN                                              aulloa@emcsd.org
Mary Nunez, LVN                                                        mnunez@emcsd.org
Violeta Meza, LVN                                                       vmeza@emcsd.org
Erika Sanchez, LVN                                                    esanchez2@emcsd.org
 
Health Assistants/Specialists:
 
Alicia Aguilar, Health Assistant
Erika Escartin, Health Assistant
Page Davenport, Clinic Assistant
Maricela Valadez, Clinic Assistant
Nancy Hernandez, Clinic Assistant
Maria Ledesma, Health Assistant
Mary Anna Bernal, Health Service Specialist
Susana Vargas, Health Service Assistant
Jacqueline Rojas, Health Service Specialist
Ariane Vazquez, Health Assistant