Board Meeting Dates

EL MONTE CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT
BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING
January–December 2020
Third Monday of Every Month at 5:00 PM

BOARD MEETING DATE SITE
*Monday, January 13, 2020    District Office - Study Session 4 pm/ Board Meeting 5 pm
Monday, February 24, 2020 District Office - Study Session 4pm /Special Board Meeting 5 pm
*Tuesday, February 18, 2020  District Office - Board Meeting 5 pm
Monday, March 9, 2020 District Office - Board Meeting 5 pm
Friday, March 13, 2020 District Office - Emergency Board Meeting 1:15 pm
Monday, April 6, 2020 Canceled 
Monday, April 27, 2020 Virtual - Special Board Meeting 5 pm
Monday, May 18, 2020 Virtual - Board Meeting 5 pm
Monday, June 8, 2020 Virtual - Board Meeting 5 pm
Monday, June 22, 2020  Virtual - Board Meeting 5 pm
Monday, July 6, 2020  Virtual - Special Board Meeting 5 pm
Friday, July 31, 2020  Virtual - Board Retreat 4-8 pm
*Monday, August 3, 2020 Virtual - Special Board Meeting 5 pm
*Monday, August 10, 2020  Virtual - Board Meeting 5 pm
*Monday, September 14, 2020  Virtual - Board Meeting 5 pm 
Monday, September 28, 2020 Virtual - Special Board Meeting 5 pm
Monday, October 19, 2020 Virtual - Board Meeting 5 pm
Monday, November 9, 2020  Virtual - Board Meeting 5 pm
*Monday, December 14, 2020  Virtual - Board Meeting 5 pm

                         
* Out of order due to a holiday or Financial Reporting Requirement
 
(Board Approved: December 9, 2019)