Board Meeting Dates

EL MONTE CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT
BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING
January–December 2022
Third Monday of Every Month at 5:00 PM
 
BOARD MEETING DATE SITE
*Tuesday, January 18, 2022 District Office - Board Meeting 5 pm
Monday, January 31, 2022 District Office - Study Session 5 pm
*Tuesday, February 15, 2022 District Office - Board Meeting 5 pm
*Monday, March 7, 2022 District Office - Board Meeting 5 pm
Monday, March 28, 2022 District Office - Study Session 5 pm
*Monday, April 11, 2022 District Office - Board Meeting 5 pm
Monday, May 16, 2022 District Office - Board Meeting 5 pm
*Monday, June 6, 2022 District Office - Board Meeting 5 pm
Monday, June 20, 2022 District Office - Board Meeting 5 pm
Saturday, July 30, 2022 District Office - Board Retreat 8 am
Monday, August 15, 2022 District Office - Board Meeting 5 pm
*Monday, September 12, 2022 District Office - Board Meeting 5 pm
Monday, October 17, 2022 District Office - Board Meeting 5 pm
*Monday, November 14, 2022 District Office - Board Meeting 5 pm
*Monday, December 12, 2022 District Office - Board Meeting 5 pm
 
* Out of order due to a holiday or Financial Reporting Requirement
 
(Board Approved: December 13, 2021)