Parents & Community » Parent Liaisons & Committees

Parent Liaisons & Committees

Location Name
Email
District Maria Morgan
District Elaine Gao egao@emcsd.org
Cherrylee Ashley Arellano aarellano@emcsd.org
Cleminson Berenice Rodriguez brodriguez2@emcsd.org
Columbia Angie Paredes aparedes@emcsd.org
Cortada Nora Torres ntorres@emcsd.org
Durfee Rose Lazo rlazo@emcsd.org
Gidley Marbely Guevara mguevara@emcsd.org
Legore Vanessa Coronel vcoronel@emcsd.org
New Lexington Millie Monroy mmonroy@emcsd.org
Potrero Rosa Gutierrez rgutierrez1@emcsd.org
Rio Hondo Marcela Estrada mestrada@emcsd.org
Rio Vista Joanna Haro jharo@emcsd.org
Shirpser Dayna Marquez dmarquez@emcsd.org
Wilkerson Irma Centeno icenteno@emcsd.org
Wright Yvonne Valdibia yvaldibia@emcsd.org